Free U.S. Shipping
DynastySwords

Customer Reviews

These verified reviews all come from people who actually purchased from our website.
27 Reviews
Ismail H Mahmoud Florida, United States
Feb 24, 2021 08:45

I am totally satisfied with your product the quality of the workmanship and the speedy delivery I'm looking forward to doing business with your company very soon as my next item will be a
Dadao sword thank you so very very much I pray you all stay safe and be careful

Ismail H Mahmoud Florida, United States
Feb 22, 2021 15:30

I am totally satisfied with the workmanship and the quality and the speeding of your service thank you so much I will be doing business with you in the future very near future

Clayten Vongphachanh Ohio, United States
Feb 19, 2021 16:51

Great quality great material! Looks beautiful! Will purchase something else from true katana in the future

Robert Mcree Tennessee, United States
Feb 14, 2021 01:00

Beautiful craftsmanship! I will definitely be buying more!

Al Mitchell Maryland, United States
Jan 31, 2021 10:32

Awesome Quality

Dorothy Miller Ohio, United States
Jan 25, 2021 03:22

It is a beautiful, well made sword. The shipping was fast. I'm happy that i bought it. I will definitely come back in the future if i ever decide to get another one. Thank you.🙂

Tre Georgia, United States
Jan 19, 2021 04:34

Package came quickly.
Excellent quality, and beautiful work with a very nice edge.
Length is correct
Weight distribution is exact, if not, then very close.
I am very satisfied with my purchase and plan to buy another.
The grassmen never stood a chance!

Giana Ramos Florida, United States
Jan 10, 2021 08:24

loved it !

Bonnie Davis Ohio, United States
Jan 08, 2021 17:11

Excellent product, fast delivery.

Rafael Guerrero Jr Texas, United States
Jan 07, 2021 03:08

My only issues was one of the straps was cut a bit short to snap on.

Jean Kim Nevada, United States
Dec 31, 2020 09:24

The sophisticated detail of this piece draws in eloquence and grace. I am truly satisfied and pleased to purchase a true katana this powerful and charming. Thank you.

Joshua Bouvier-paul Alaska, United States
Dec 28, 2020 18:30

Very good quality and looks great with my swords on it

Steve Harris Oklahoma, United States
Dec 19, 2020 06:47

Great stand very nice looking and sturdy.

Steve Harris Oklahoma, United States
Dec 19, 2020 06:47

Great stand very nice looking and sturdy.

Courtney Bartels North Carolina, United States
Dec 15, 2020 11:45

Exactly what I wanted! Beautiful design and craftsmanship! Did not disappoint!

Courtney Bartels North Carolina, United States
Dec 15, 2020 11:45

Exactly what I wanted! Beautiful design and craftsmanship! Did not disappoint!

Marivon Christine California, United States
Dec 10, 2020 20:29

Simple, sleek, and elegant design. This sword surpassed my expectations and is truly a work of art. I look forward to purchasing another one in the future.

Donna C Richardson Georgia, United States
Dec 10, 2020 03:51

It's beautiful and my granddaughter will love it. No pictures it's a Christmas present. It was extremely perfect and more than I expected. Please accept my Thanks for a wonderful present dhe will flip.

Damian Morgan North Carolina, United States
Nov 29, 2020 09:45

The swords arrived quickly, and are beautiful. They were well packaged, and I know my son will love them. I wish I had thought to take pictures before I wrapped them up.

Nasir Lee Pennsylvania, United States
Nov 29, 2020 05:22

When my package arrived I was happier than ever. After I opened the package I was very impressed with the quality of the sword. From the sheath to the groove on the blade, I love everything about the sword.

David Tran New Jersey, United States
Nov 28, 2020 18:27

Great sword, great delivery time. Thanks TrueKatana!

David Tran New Jersey, United States
Nov 28, 2020 18:27

Great sword, great delivery time. Thanks TrueKatana!

Drake Gullett Texas, United States
Nov 28, 2020 16:27

Nice design, Love it

Richard Horn New Mexico, United States
Oct 22, 2020 13:22

A truly beautiful and stunning piece, not to mention it came oiled and razor sharp, every but worth the international wait. In fact it showed up far earlier than expected for covid season. Longer weightier and overall a much higher quality piece than i first assumed I was paying for. I wouldn't have bought it anywhere else.

Isaac Wilson Washington, United States
Sep 29, 2020 23:01

Everything was good I just wish it was a little sharper

Abdul-mannan Sanni-adam New Jersey, United States
Sep 04, 2020 14:34

When I received it, I was shocked on how beautiful the blade was. I just need to figure out how to properly clean it from time to time since the sheath has oil inside. Im definitely getting more swords from this site.

Shane Oney Kentucky, United States
Sep 04, 2020 13:57

I couldn't have asked for better service. Everything arrived in good time and excellent condition. The only reason I give it only four stars is five stars is perfection, and nothing in this world is perfect. Always strive for improvement.